Back to the top



The Infamous Remixes Vol.1

Release Date: 30 May 2017


  1. Spec X – Party Ova Here (DJ Emerson Remix)
  2. Spec X – Hightimes (Raphael Dincsoy Remix)
  3. Spec X – Escape (Matt Sassari Remix)
  4. Spec X – Black Cocaine (Chicago Loop Remix)
  5. Spec X – Never Sleep Again (Yan Cook Remix)
  6. Spec X – Escape (Pierre Deutschmann Remix)
  7. Spec X – The Realness (Jacob B Remix)
  8. Spec X – Black Cocaine (Violent Blondes Remix)
  9. Spec X – When You Hear That (Gero Jansen Remix)

Release Text:

The third release of Spec.'s Label Infamous Tracks is a dirty remix compilation.9 banging Techno tracks in one selection brings some infamous heat to the dancefloors.Infamous003 shows that the young label is to be taken serious in the techno scene and stands for quality productions.The Infamous Techno Soldiers on the release are: DJ Emerson, Raphael Dincsoy, Matt Sassari, Yan Cook, Pierre Deutschmann, Jacob B, Chicago Loop, Violent Blondes, Gero Jansen