Back to the top


Infamous005: Spec X – Ghost The Resurrection

Release Date: 09 September 2017


  1. Spec X – The Ghost Comes For You (Original Mix)
  2. Spec X – You Are Not Alone (Original Mix)
  3. Spec X – Follow The Ghost (Original Mix)
  4. Spec X – Our Own World (Original Mix)

Release Text:

Infamous005The Resurrection of the GhostWe created our own world, our own universe, for everybody who wants to follow the path of the ghost. A feeling that is hidden in all of us, a different way of thinking, a new mindset for all of us. The Ghost is not a human being or a specific being you can see, its anybody, everybody and anything or something.Reality disappears, your mind gets lost as you dancing, listening and thinking of the path, This is the message we follow - our path.Our moment, Our Time, lets stay together.